Please direct all inquiries about your project directly to your designer... thank you!


  Sean Sands
  sean@rattlehead.com


  Sarah Thomas
  geekgirl@rattlehead.com


  Amy Brown-Vasserman
  amyamyamy@rattlehead.com


  Michael Sheldon
  mantis@rattlehead.com


  Eric Romanelli
  eric@rattlehead.com


  Steven Edleson
  stevie@rattlehead.com



General Contact Information

PO Box 40066
Providence, RI 02940

401-859-1312
contact@rattlehead.com


If you are inquiring about a project that is local to you, please remember to specify which city your project is in.

Support
Client Support - support@rattlehead.com
Developer Support - dev@rattlehead.com

Service-specific Contacts
Arecibo - arecibo@rattlehead.com
[trac] - trac@rattlehead.com
Quix - quix@rattlehead.com
Library - librarian@rattlehead.com
SignalRocket - signalrocket@rattlehead.com



If you don't see your preferred payment method listed, or have an alternative you'd like to suggest, please inquire. A variety of these online services accept transfers from a large number of other sources as well.

There is a 8.25% sales tax on all products and services.


Providence, RI
Dallas, TX [coming soon!]
Houston, TX [coming soon!]
Chicago, IL
Tampa, FL
St. Louis, MO [coming soon!]


0 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

R a t t l e H e a d   R e c o r d s
PO Box 40066
Providence, RI 02940

401-859-1312
contact@rattlehead.com